Rihanna - Love On The Brain (Lyric Video)

Rihanna Love on the Brain (From ANTI album). All (C) rights go to Rihanna.

Buy "ANTI" on iTunes: https://goo.gl/GdeHeO


1 Consideration (feat. SZA)
2 James Joint
3 Kiss It Better
4 Work (feat. Drake)
5 Desperado
6 Woo
7 Needed Me
8 Yeah, I Said It
9 Same Ol' Mistakes
10 Never Ending
11 Love on the Brain
12 Higher
13 Close To You


14 Goodnight Gotham
15 Pose
16 Sex With Me


Vidbb.com is a free music search engine from youtube. Watch and download free mp3 and mp4 from youtube.

Last watched

Vidbb.com indexes only links to video materials, which are public and free of charge at youtube.com. Administration Vidbb.com not endorse any user submission, and expressly disclaims any and all liability in connection with user submissions.