Metallica - Kill 'Em All remasterd 2016 (full album) HD

1.- Hit The Lights
2.- The Four Horsemen
3.- Motorbreath
4.- Jump In The Fire
5.- (Antesthesia) Pulling Teeth
6.- Whiplash
7.- Phantom Lord
8.- No Remorse
9.- Seek & Destroy
10.- Metal Militia

All Rights to Metallica!
I do not own any rights!

Vidbb is a free music search engine from youtube. Watch and download free mp3 and mp4 from youtube. indexes only links to video materials, which are public and free of charge at Administration not endorse any user submission, and expressly disclaims any and all liability in connection with user submissions.