"Chamm Se Wo Aa Jaye" Dus ft. Abhishek Bacchan, Sanjay Dutt, Shilpa Shetty

Song - Cham Se Wo Aa Jaye
Film - Dus
Singer - Sonu Nigam, Shaan, Babul Supriyo, Sunidhi Chauhan, Sapna Mukherjee,
Lyricist - Panchhi Jalonvi
Music Director - Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani
Artist - Abhishek Bachchan, Dia Mirza, Sanjay Dutt, Shilpa Shetty, Zayed Khan
Music On - T-Series


Vidbb.com is a free music search engine from youtube. Watch and download free mp3 and mp4 from youtube.

Last watched

Vidbb.com indexes only links to video materials, which are public and free of charge at youtube.com. Administration Vidbb.com not endorse any user submission, and expressly disclaims any and all liability in connection with user submissions.