Cafe De Beyoğlu - Sen Gelmez Oldun (Official Audio)

Cafe de Beyoğlu - 2 / Sen Gelmez Oldun

Taxim Beyoğlu Trio
Keman (Violin) : Tarlan Gazanferoğlu
Piyano (Piano) : Natalya Grudnyakova
Kontrbas (Double Bass) : Özgür Uluçınar

iTunes :

JET PLAK 2011 indexes only links to video materials, which are public and free of charge at Administration not endorse any user submission, and expressly disclaims any and all liability in connection with user submissions.